Bulbulay Team Celebrates 400th Episode

The sitcom Bulbulay Started airing in october 2009 On ARY Digital. At that time no one Knew that this sitcom will gain so much popularity. The characters and the comic scenarios shown in every episode bring the viewers closer to the Bulbulay family with every passing week. The sitcom is so popular that all the actors are now more well Known with the names they have in this comedy series.


Hina Dilpazeer’s Momo and Ayesha omer’s Khoobsurat are the two most popular characters of the play.

Ayesha Omer

The Bulbulay group came to Nida Yasir’s Morning Show to celebrate 400th scene of the sitcom. The group shared numerous things about their 7 years of cooperating. Ayesha Omar said,

“We have remained focused longer than more relational unions last these days!! Our on screen relational unions kept going longer than genuine relational unions.”


Ayesha Omar additionally shared that she attempted ordinarily to leave the appear yet every time she returned. Nabeel said,

“We continue giving each other a push at whatever point it is required, that is the reason Bulbulay finished such a variety of scenes.”


Nabeel likewise said that a large portion of the characters he had played in shows were intense however now after Bulbulay individuals consider him just as the Nabeel they see in Bulbulay. The entire group said that they were never anticipating focusing on youngsters as viewers,

“This sitcom was for adults yet it is so well known among youngsters now as well.”


They described numerous intriguing stories in which they told that this play has inhabited from multiple points of view to escape gloom. Bulbulay is Pakistan’s longest running sitcom.

Watch the show here:

Check Also


Jaana Na Dil se Door 29th October 2016 Full Episode 174

Your Browser Do not Support Iframe Watch Online Jaana Na Dil se Door 29th October …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>