Sadqay Tumhare Bags Most Awards

Murmur Awards 2015 which were held the previous evening in Dubai were facilitated by the Morning Show host and performer Sanam Jung, the performing artists, executive and government official Hamza ali Abbasi, on-screen character and author Vasay Chaudhry and vocalist and on-screen character Ahmed Butt. The Awards capacity was made fun and bright by the move exhibitions by different youthful TV stars.

Sadqay Tumhare was an unmistakable victor at the recompenses in light of the fact that it got upwards of 10 grants in the accompanying classes:

Best Drama Serial (Popular) , Ehtesham Ud Din for Best Director, Khalil Ur Rehman Qamar for Best Writer, Mahira Khan for Best Actor Female (Popular), Mahira Khan and Adnan Malik for Best Onscreen Couple, Samiya Mumtaz for Best Actor in a Negative Role, Samiya Mumtaz for Most Impactful Character, Adnan Malik for Best New Sensation (Male), Rehan Sheikh for Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male), Best OST sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan.

Sadqay Tumhare

All these classifications were the most vital classes in the recompense capacity. Saba Qamar won the Best Actress grant by the jury and the play Bunty I Love You was given the Best Drama Award by the jury.

Sadqay Tumhare

Here is the complete list of awards:


      • Best Drama Serial (Popular): Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Drama (Jury): Bunty I love you
      • Best Actor Female (Popular): Mahira Khan for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Actor Male (Popular): Mikaal Zulfiqar for Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai
      • Best Actor Female (Jury): Saba Qamar
      • Best Actor Male (Jury): Ahsan Khan
      • Best Actor in a Supporting Role — Female: Mansha Pasha for Muhabbat Subh Ka Sitara Hai
      • Best Actor in a Supporting Role — Male: Rehan Sheikh for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Writer — Drama Serial: Khalil Ur Rehman for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Director Drama Serial: Ehtesham Ud Din for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Actor in a Negative Role: Samia Mumtaz for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Most Impactful Character: Samia Mumtaz for Sadqay Tumhare
      • Best Actor Female – Soap: Zarnish for Susral Mera
      • Best Actor Male — Soap: Danish Taimur for Hum Teray Gunagar
      • Best Telefilm: Main Cuckoo Aur Woh by Showcase Communicatio
      • Best Sitcom: Uff Meri Family by M&M Productions
      • Fashion:

      • Best Model Male – Popular: Shahzad Noor
      • Best Model Female – Popular: Cybil Chaudhry
      • Music:

      • Best Music Single — Popular: ‘Roiyaan’ by Farhan Saeed
      • Best Music Video — Popular: ‘Ghalti Mein’ by Shahab Qamar
      • Excellence Awards:

      • Excellence in music: Abida Parveen
      • Excellence in TV: Samina Peerzada
      • Lifetime Achievement Award: Anwar Maqsood

Check Also

Lahore Se Aagey Movie

Lahore Se Aagey Movie Teaser is Out

There’s been a lot of hype surrounding Lahore Se Aagey, the much anticipated sequel to …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>